Kanye West – Good Ass Job Tracklist?

A while back an unfinished version of the album supposedly leaked online and a tracklist was floating around the internet. This is still unconfirmed and possibly fake, but the thought of this being legit makes me very happy.

See the tracklist below.

1. Hell of A Life f. Lil Wayne (prod. By Kanye West & DJ Toomp)
2. Dark Fantasy (prod. By RZA)
3. Power (prod. By S1)
4. Chain Heavy f. Jay-Z & Eminem (prod. By Kanye West)
5. Ghetto University f. T.I. (prod. By Kanye West & DJ Toomp)
6. That’s My Girl f. Kid Cudi & Katy Perry (prod. By Kanye West & Jon Brion)
7. Runaway (prod. By Kanye West & Q-Tip)
8. Lost In The World f. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj (prod. By Kanye West & No I.D.)
9. Gorgeous (Ode to Kardashians) f. Drake, Game & Ludacris (prod. By Kanye West)
10. Monster (prod. By Kanye West & DJ Premier)
11. Holding Me Back f. Mos Def, Talib Kweli & Phonte (prod. By Kanye West & Madlib)
12. Devil In A New Dress (prod. By Pete Rock)
13. The Joy f. Common & John Legend (prod. By Kanye West)
14. So Appalled f. Drake & Jamie Foxx (prod. By Kanye West & No I.D.)
15. Blame Game (prod. By DJ Toomp)
16. Sweat On My Face (prod. By DJ Premier)

Kanye, Jay-Z and Eminem on the same track?! Production from RZA, DJ Premier, Q-Tip, Pete Rock and Madlib?!

I’m not even going to complain about the possibility of a song with Rick Ross and Nicki Minaj. It’s a necessary evil. On paper this album looks like it could be a classic.

This entry was posted in Fresh and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.