Shuffle: B.o.B – “No Man’s Land”

I don’t normally listen to the radio, whatever they’re saying is ‘brand new’ was normally on the internet months earlier and I prefer picking what’s playing myself. Today I was listening to the radio on a long journey in the car and heard B.o.B’s got another UK number 1 with “Airplanes”, following on from “Nothin’ On You” reaching the top spot as well.

For those who’ve been paying attention to B.o.B for a while seeing him grow as an artist and getting so much mainstream success is a really satisfying feeling. This is my favourite B.o.B song, he’s a man of many talents and it highlights his ability to rap and sing and play the guitar. Show off.

Buy B.o.B’s album from iTunes HERE.

This entry was posted in Shuffle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.