Video: Hot Chip – “I Feel Better”

This song almost makes revision bearable. It’s sounds like Hot Chip wrote down everything they were listening to and made a song that combined all of it. Kanye-inspired Autotune singing, Latin style strings, Caribbean steel drums and heavy synths with a brilliant chorus tying everything together.

Then they made a video that was just as good. If you’re like me and can’t stand boy-bands like JLS you’ll love it. I wish I could open my mouth and laser beam suckas who annoy me. Yesterday I was trying to watch football and this little kid wouldn’t shut the fuck up. He needed to be vaporised. That would have made me feel better.

Embedding has been disabled on the video so check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5GOZjlwIwfk

This entry was posted in Shuffle, Video and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

