Allie Moss – “Corner”

UK visitors will have heard this on the BT fibre optic advert that seems to come on during every break. This song manages to make it bearable. Allie Moss has a soft, gentle voice that soothes and makes everything seem ok.

Er, I’m gonna go do some manly stuff now. Where’s my chainsaw?

This entry was posted in Fresh and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Allie Moss – “Corner”

  1. Hi, I saw your post about “Corner” and just wanted to let your guitar-paying readers know that Allie’s official guitar tabs are available at my new indie sheet music store, Abatab.com. Thanks for letting me spread the word! Enjoyed checking out your blog.

    -Jeff Jacobson
    Founder, Abatab.com

  2. ruben says:

    THE AUDIO WONT PLAY! NOT HELPFULL FOR MEDIA COURSEWORK WHEN EVERYTHING IS FILTERED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • stickmandan says:

      I’m not sure why it’s not working for you. Sorry to hear that. I’ve tried it on a windows and a mac and on two web browsers and there’ve been no problems for me. Very strange.

Leave a Reply

