Prince – I Just Wanna Be Your Lover (Dimitri from Paris Re-Edit)

I need an mp3 of this song. I want to listen to it while walking to uni, in the library, while I’m on the toilet. You get the idea. It’s easily my favourite song right now. I’d have posted it earlier but only just realised I can embed Soundcloud links on here. Dumbass.

This entry was posted in Shuffle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Prince – I Just Wanna Be Your Lover (Dimitri from Paris Re-Edit)

  1. Hi there friends, its wonderful article on the
    topic of teachingand fully defined, keep it up all the time.

  2. web site says:

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first visit at this web site, and piece of writing is really fruitful for me, keep up posting these content.

  3. Lawrence says:

    I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail
    on the head. The problem is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently
    about. Now i’m very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  4. I visited several blogs however the audio quality for audio songs
    current at this web site is genuinely marvelous.

  5. What’s up, after reading this remarkable article i am as well glad to share my experience here with mates.

  6. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to
    see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  7. What’s up, for all time i used to check website posts here in the early hours in the dawn, for the reason that i love to find out more and more.

  8. I am extremely inspired along with your writing skills and also with the structure on
    your weblog. Is this a paid topic or did
    you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing,
    it is uncommon to see a great blog like this one these days.
    .

  9. I blog often and I truly thank you for your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  10. Natasha says:

    Does your site have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email.
    I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

  11. Ezequiel says:

    Hi there, I enjoy reading all of your post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  12. chatroulette says:

    May I simply just say what a relief to find an individual who actually knows what they are talking
    about on the web. You definitely know how to bring an issue
    to light and make it important. More and more people
    have to check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised you’re not more popular since you definitely possess the gift.

  13. 3:00 AM says:

    I visited several web sites however the audio quality for audio
    songs existing at this web page is really wonderful.

  14. Thanks , I have recently been searching for information
    about this subject for a while and yours is the best I’ve found out till now. But, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?

  15. chatroulette says:

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
    for poison parsley

  16. Hey there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg
    it and personally suggest to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.

  17. Brent says:

    Every weekend i used to visit this web page, because i wish for
    enjoyment, for the reason that this this web site conations
    really fastidious funny stuff too.

  18. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended
    up losing many months of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any solutions to prevent hackers?

  19. Procedures in Acquiring EPCs An energy assessor orr surveyor certified under an accreditation scheme
    by the Department of Finance and Personnel conducts property inspection to gather vital information such as domestic boilder,
    loft insulation, radiators, windows for double glazing aand hot water tank, among
    others. However, they require you to put up your home as collateral, so
    you risk losing your home if you make late payments or fail to make them
    at all. From the user experience point of view, the result
    is quite similar to having a PC with a “dual boot” configuration of Windows XP
    and Windows 7.

  20. In other operating systems, suchh as Linux or Free – BSD, console redirection remains active after the OS has loaded.
    I highly recommend you to make yourself habit of checking your hardware manufacturer web site regularly, if possible every month.
    You will get the bundled wireless keyboard and mouse which will give you
    great typing experience.

  21. Maya says:

    ‘ [2] Shockingly, he new nothing with Get Free Clash with Clans Gems until your dog was well into their thirties.
    There are a lot of games out there, but not all of them are good.
    For example, their industrialisation sector has collapsed after industrial
    workers took over companies.

  22. Trina says:

    There aare ample of online playing stations which are reliable and
    also provide a natural gaming experience with world class graphic designs.
    Delivering Youth Gamers On Season Lngthy Finnancial loans.
    They’ll challenge you to take shots and more often than not,
    be aggressive enough to make passes to get their team down the field.

Leave a Reply

