Lupe Fiasco – “SLR” (Super Lupe Rap)

Soulja Boy recently said in an XXL interview: “I don’t want to be super-Lupe-Fiasco-lyrical and n***** don’t know what the fuck I’m talking about”.

So Lupe went into super mode and destroyed a mic for six minutes. Hopefully you can understand what he’s talking about. Thanks to Fake Shore Drive, who’ve got a full break down of the story behind this song.

Lasers. March 2011.

Keep reading for more Lupe rhymes you’ll actually need to think about. Sorry Soulja.

BONUS: “Dumb It Down” from The Cool.

“Bishop G, they told me I should come down cousin, but I flatly refuse I ain’t dumb down nothing”

This entry was posted in Fresh and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

